Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Certification Standards Committee
Share |

WTA gratefully acknowledges the following individuals for their service on the Standards Committee that develops and maintains industry-wide standards for Teleport Certification:

Richard Buchanan
Vice President, General Manager, Content Services, Comcast Media Center

Roger Franklin
President & CEO Crystal Solutions

Richard Hadsall
Senior Vice President & CTO, MTN Satellite Communications

Richard Harding
Director of Operations, Onlime

Tomaz Lovsin
Managing Director Satellite Telecommunications Network

Len McGoldrick
Vice President, Engineering & Operations, NewSat

Ziv Mor
CTO and Vice President, Business Development, RRsat Global Communications Network

Jose Sanchez Ruiz
Director of Service Operations, Eutelsat

James Trevelyan
Head of Sales, Arqiva Satellite & Media

Jorge Villarreal Schutz
CEO, Elara Communicaciones

Michael Ward
Head of Broadcast Services, WRN Broadcast

Claudio Zottola
Quality Director, Telespazio SpA



Teleport Certification Facility Certification Standards
Applying for Certification
Procedures Certification Standards
Tier Descriptions
Standards Committee Members
Certified Teleports
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal